9/9 Tiggy PMPS 304 + 2 254 + 4 252 + 9 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Yellow morning.

I should have touched wood before I said yesterday that I was seeing a pattern since I was expecting a green day today. And tomorrow I am in the office and DH is away on business so I am going to have to skip his am shot if he is low since noone will be here to monitor....
 
Re: 9/9 Tiggy AMPS 248 +2 310

I wonder if you shouldn't give a BCS depending on the next pre-shot numbers instead of skipping.
I'll go ask someone to look and come evaluate.
 
Re: 9/9 Tiggy AMPS 248 +2 310

Depends where he is - if he is green then I will skip or maybe BCS. But if he is yellow, no worries.
 
Re: 9/9 Tiggy AMPS 248 +2 310

Wendy, You still have the rest of AM cycle today and PM cycle tonight to fine tune your plan for tomorrow. Your sheet says PM last night was lower dose shot 3 hrs late, did you move your am shot time today to 12 hrs from the late shot? Just wondering. A guru should be along soon to help you work out your options depending on TIggy AMPS tomorrow so he will be safe and you wont worry
 
Re: 9/9 Tiggy PMPS 304

Yes and no, I just gave him his pm shot but I also have to leave early tomorrow, two hours before he is due his shot......
 
Oddly enough no green this morning.. More pink and still three hours before he is due his shot. I need to leave in an hour so do I shoot early or skip? If I don't hear from anyone I will skip. Surprised no greens but maybe that 2 units Saturday night messes things up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top