9/9 Tiggy AMPS 265 +6 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Still in his bounce. He has been wacky since that skipped shot. he is bouncing more readily and the blues and greens dont last so long. But we will see where we are when this bounce clears.

He is in a good mood though

Wendy
 
I reckon I had a little bit of room to force him to 40.. He likes sitting low and I am getting too much yellow.. Was I wrong?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top