sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 398 Skinny 1u Gonna try lowering dose a bit to see if his BG drops at all. He seemed to be doing pretty well on that so we'll give it a try. Fingers crossed.
PMPS 388 Skinny 1U
We've got a fire going on here tonight. Noticed it when I went over to feed our shop cat, Sparky. It's on the mountain to the south of us and looks ugly with lots of smoke. Ick!
@-)
PMPS 388 Skinny 1U
We've got a fire going on here tonight. Noticed it when I went over to feed our shop cat, Sparky. It's on the mountain to the south of us and looks ugly with lots of smoke. Ick!
@-)