MelanieAndRacci
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78721
9/8 Racci AMPS-181,+3-160,+5.5-179,7.5-214,PMPS-234,+4-115
Once again Racci's increase is not working. I give up. I'm just not reducing her again. I'll just leave her where she is until she loses weight or something else changes that might work next time. I raised her back to her starting point at S3U this morning. I thought something was wrong with Racci today even though she had all 'p's but it was nothing I could put my finger on, just something in her eyes when she looked at me. It was like she was trying to tell me something. Well, when I cleaned her butt after her poop, I saw that she has a new sore starting again! Poor Racci. I have her powder in the house but am out of antibiotics so will have to call the vet and see if there is something else that might work better for her since this just clears it up temporarily! I want to do some research on feline skin problems also and see what I can find out myself.
We had a change of temperature overnight! All of a sudden it's fall here with cool sunny weather. It's nice but at the same time makes me sad because summer is ending.
Well TTYL. Have to get going.
Melanie & Racci
9/8 Racci AMPS-181,+3-160,+5.5-179,7.5-214,PMPS-234,+4-115
Once again Racci's increase is not working. I give up. I'm just not reducing her again. I'll just leave her where she is until she loses weight or something else changes that might work next time. I raised her back to her starting point at S3U this morning. I thought something was wrong with Racci today even though she had all 'p's but it was nothing I could put my finger on, just something in her eyes when she looked at me. It was like she was trying to tell me something. Well, when I cleaned her butt after her poop, I saw that she has a new sore starting again! Poor Racci. I have her powder in the house but am out of antibiotics so will have to call the vet and see if there is something else that might work better for her since this just clears it up temporarily! I want to do some research on feline skin problems also and see what I can find out myself.
We had a change of temperature overnight! All of a sudden it's fall here with cool sunny weather. It's nice but at the same time makes me sad because summer is ending.
Well TTYL. Have to get going.
Melanie & Racci