9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305 +5.5 350 PMPS 425 +3~323

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305

That was a nice cycle last night....hope he can get out of the pinks quickly today...it's a low pink so maybe that is a possibility....Come on down Napoleon!! :razz:
 
Re: 9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305

Thanks Pat ;-)
He is either gonna bounce or come on down. Let's hope for a good number at +5.5.
I feel so bad that I haven't had time to comment on everyone's condos. I still check on you all though! I try to get on here as much as I can so I can at least get Nap's info updated and his spreadsheet updated in between everything. By the time I get home from work I have everything with the house to take care of because my husband works so much and doesn't get home until late every nite he works so it has just been a crazy juggling game, especially these past coupole of weeks.
 
Re: 9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305 +5.5 350- Increase on Saturday

Ok- increase tonight. We are going away tomorrow night and my mom will be watching him. We will be home Saturday night. Hopefully this new dose does the trick.
 
Re: 9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305 +5.5 350 -increase tonight to 3 skinny

Well, most of the times, the new dose takes a few days to settle in... however, it's good to be home to monitor when you increase the dose... so it's up to you. whatever you feel comfortable doing ... You know Napoleon better than any of us.
 
Re: 9/9 Napoleon AMPS 305 +5.5 350 PMPS 425

Thanks Helene. My mom will be here to test frequently and knows what to do in case of a hypo or low numbers. I will be on the phone with her a lot too so she can call me at any time. That 425 scared me tonight - too high. I feel like it was the right thing to do increase :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top