9/9 Mr Tinkles AMPS 177 PMPS 316 Dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Previous Condo

I haven't increased the dose, I decided to wait another day due to the flat yellows. I was all set to increase this morning, and he gave me a nice blue PS after slidage last night. Hmmmm...so I held off again. I gave him the talk this morning, greens or more juice, so we'll see if he cooperates!

WCR: Tinkles is exceptionally purry this morning, he's been following me around purring since I got up! Four P's in place, appetite is excellent as usual.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/9 Mr Tinkles AMPS 177

Looking good today Mr. Tinkles. I hope he listened to your "talk" this morning....is mulling it over....and will decide on his own to come on down to some greens today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top