? 9/9 KARAMELLE AMPS 216 +2 353 +4 298 +7 376 PMPS 379 +2 310

I think almost everyone is going to tell you to just ride out the 1.5u since you've already gone there and 1.75 did take her to 40 recently. You and I are kinda in the same boat. I feel like 4.25 isn't quite enough but 4.5 took him down to 24 last night after 11 cycles! :banghead: I'm gonna just see what the 4.25 does (fully expecting his numbers to go up again) and then I might try 4.25f if I need to.
 
I think almost everyone is going to tell you to just ride out the 1.5u since you've already gone there and 1.75 did take her to 40 recently. You and I are kinda in the same boat. I feel like 4.25 isn't quite enough but 4.5 took him down to 24 last night after 11 cycles! :banghead: I'm gonna just see what the 4.25 does (fully expecting his numbers to go up again) and then I might try 4.25f if I need to.
Weve been riding this roller coater for a while now. Up down up down with both dose and numbers. I tried the 1.5f and it did nothing. :banghead: sigh. Sorry you are going thru the same thing.:bighug::bighug:
Edited to say, she actually dropped to 36, 40 and 44 that same cycle. probably spill over from the 2 dose which is clearly too high.
 
I completely understand your frustration with the "yo-yo" doses :bighug:. Cleo's been doing this to me for 3 years :rolleyes:.
That 34 means at this point 1.75 is too much! From my personal experience...Hold the reduced dose for the full 6 cycles at least before making any decisions about increases.
 
I agree with Angela - patience is your best friend right now. Karamelle hasn't been that low for quite a while - no wonder she's bouncing. Numbers wobble around during a bounce. Think of it as "save a test strip" day.
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
I completely understand your frustration with the "yo-yo" doses :bighug:. Cleo's been doing this to me for 3 years :rolleyes:.
That 34 means at this point 1.75 is too much! From my personal experience...Hold the reduced dose for the full 6 cycles at least before making any decisions about increases.
Oh my!!! :eek: 3 years of this? I was hoping at some point she would level out. UGH! No idea what its doing today. Yo-Yo for sure!
 
I agree with Angela - patience is your best friend right now. Karamelle hasn't been that low for quite a while - no wonder she's bouncing. Numbers wobble around during a bounce. Think of it as "save a test strip" day.
I guess she is wobble bouncing. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top