audravincent Member Since 2022 Sep 9, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-8-jinx-amps-96-pmps-91-2-76.281368/
audravincent Member Since 2022 Sep 9, 2023 #5 Pmps 86 Since he went under 70 I’ll reduce him to .25 tomorrow morning.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Sep 9, 2023 #6 He has also earned a reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week on 0.75U. Congrats!
audravincent Member Since 2022 Sep 9, 2023 #7 Bandit's Mom said: He has also earned a reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week on 0.75U. Congrats! Click to expand... Thank you! Go Jinx go!
Bandit's Mom said: He has also earned a reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week on 0.75U. Congrats! Click to expand... Thank you! Go Jinx go!