9/9 Eleanor AMPS 277 +6 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
This is really discouraging. Eleanor has been doing so well with numbers in the 100's and now we are back at this.
I might try a fat 2.75 tonight...I think I should raise to 3u but I'm really sick and have to get in to see my doctor- probably won't be able to get in until Tuesday, I have to take the bus and will be gone for hours. I've got to go and won't if the 3u brings El way down....don't want to make her wait though...
Wish I could figure out why she's back up so darn high.
 
Maybe she's high because she's just so darn sweet!

She's doing exactly what KT does so often and I can't find the reason for it either. At least she's staying a lot more steady than she was even if it's still high.

Hugs and prayers for you to feel better,
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top