9/9 Bella AMPS 112, +3 82, +6 94, +7 81, PMPS 96, +2 82, +4 81

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Good morning! Good afternoon Bhooma!
This sounds like you were arrested! :smuggrin:
Yes, I should have said excused, that's the word they used. Although I felt released when they told us we were free to go :p
Should I increase to 3 units? I want those green days back!
She was limping this morning again, but she's been jumping, from and back to the deck, and yesterday she jumped on the kitchen counter from the floor because she wanted some butter (first time I see her do that. Except when she stole a huge chucnk of pumpkin and some steak when she was just diagnosed, but I did not *see* her do it then). I guess she's hurting her legs doing that, but at the same time she must feel better since she jumps? Who knows. She runs well, we're doing 2 turns now, and she even gallops.
 
Thank you Bhooma. Yes, i think it is arthritis too. I will talk to my vet when we go later this month. she is due for her rabbies vaccine soon.
Hi Cecile good luck with the increase Did you know that in Italian Bella means beautiful , and that she is :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Diane, yes, I do :-) It's very close to French, and in French it's Belle. That was her name when she came to us.
 
94 @+6.
she vomited quite a lot, I found it when I came back home just now. It looks like food, mostly. Then she pooped and had one more in the living room, soft and mucus-y. But she's hungry. I gave her a teaspoon of food, I will wait and see if she's OK. Maybe she ate too fast at +3.
 
81 @ +7. She's very quiet this afternoon. Well, usually she would be asleep but she's just laying down in cat loaf. she came to check if there was food in her bowl, so I suppose she is not nauseous anymore.
 
She seems ok, she asked for food and ate normally, did not throw up again. She meows if we touch her but no more than usual, or maybe a little. She ran too when her feeder opened tonight.
 
Back
Top