9/9, Bell, AMPS 140, +2 99, +3 123, +4 118, +6 146, PMPS 271, +2 263

Seth&Bell

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Just when I thought Bell was diving towards the 50s again, she pulled on up into the blues. Not sure what happened here, a slight bounce from last night perhaps? She may be higher tonight, but I gave her a bit of a break from all the pokes.
 
upload_2024-9-9_16-43-35.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-9-9_16-43-35.png
    upload_2024-9-9_16-43-35.png
    436.5 KB · Views: 66
She decided to give me a break! Bouncing tonight.

I’m curious what the recommendation going forward with this dose is. She is on cycle 12 on this 2.75 dose, but she has dipped into the low 50s multiple times, even touching 50 on the dot. She’s currently bouncing so it may be a cycle or so before she gets back to those low numbers. Do you ever just hold a dose you know is good with TR? Or do you keep increasing once you’ve hit the >10 cycles? There’s an “at least” qualifier in the 10 cycle criteria that gives a bit of wiggle room.
 
The goal is to get to tight regulation. One there, you can hang out at that dose. Having said that, she's been getting the low 50's, so not much room for an increase. .
 
Back
Top