9.8 Macho amps 310 pmps 205

Oh i didnt check since i was told that slow protocol only requires am and pm and 2 if possible.
It's always a good idea to check if you have the time and you're still awake. :) All data is good data. It helps us to help you.

I hope nothing else is going on with Macho either. Does he seem ok? Eating, peeing, pooping, purring, playing?
 
It's always a good idea to check if you have the time and you're still awake. :) All data is good data. It helps us to help you.

I hope nothing else is going on with Macho either. Does he seem ok? Eating, peeing, pooping, purring, playing?
yes, he is fine. Its just that what else could be wrong with him to not be stable?
 
yes, he is fine. Its just that what else could be wrong with him to not be stable?
I can see a definite improvement in his numbers. He is clearing bounces faster. Seeing a lot more blues.

I think that if you were to test at +2 and +4 you'd be able to see that he is seeing more blues. I'm not saying you should, though like Katherine says, more data is always good.

When he is starting around 200 like he did tonight and last night I'm sure he's seeing numbers between 100-150 later in the cycle.

I think his body is getting used to blues now which is why you are seeing them almost every day. That is progress. :-)
 
Back
Top