9/8 Mac AMPS 449 +4 349 +6 306 +9 262 PMPS 148 +1 198 +3 267

My guess is he will get up to 1.5 or 1.75 as a breakthrough dose. Then there will be action. How’s he feeling and acting?
 
My guess is he will get up to 1.5 or 1.75 as a breakthrough dose. Then there will be action. How’s he feeling and acting?

He is at 2.0 U for 2 cycles. He is peeing a lot and acting more tired but still purrs, eats, grooms, participates in the family setting.

I think 2.25 or 2.5 will be breakthrough dose if what happened before happens now.

The SLGS decision and taking reductions and then going on vacation with minimum dose ended up being a major setback.

We will get back there!
 
Back
Top