9/8 Leo AMPS 128, +4 218, +6.5 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Happy Caturday LL!

Leo earned himself another reduction last night :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We are down a full 11 units since his SRT treatment, he's currently at 8 units :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT I was sooooo tired last night i decided to load up his feeder with a full can of 15% so i could get some sleep and i wake up to a 128 :shock: I almost went with a 2 unit reduction today but decided against it. I hope he surfs safe today because i'm playing in a beach volleyball tournament, but its close enough that i can come home to check on him.

We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning with Leo waking me up to an aromatic lb deposit :lol: I fed him a mix of 5% and 10% FF elegant medley. I can see what my dad meant about having to carb him up because he just can't be trusted to stay high BG-wise. Leo is currently laid out on the floor beside me rolling around with his nanners, purring, life is good. :-D

Have a great day all!
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

Wowser Leo! I just congratulated you on yesterday's reduction and now I wake up to another one. Leo, you are one amazing kitty, and Maggie and I are so proud. :RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

FANTASTIC news, Tracy, and well done indeed, Leo! You are more than earning your honorary mention in Karre's newest Caturday condo :mrgreen: Have a wonderful weekend on your brand-new dose!

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

Hi guys, this is awesome! I can only imagine how excited you are at leo's progess! I hope he holds this reduction for awhile, but I guess you never know!
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

Congratulations on the reducie! It sounds like Leo is determined to make the srt worthwhile! Keep up the good work!

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

BWAHAHAHA!!!

HI, LEO!!

128923460155455222.jpg
 
Re: 9/8 Leo AMPS 128 and another reduction!

Hi guys!

Wow, Leo, you rock!! What a great WCR, Tracy. I hope you're having fun at beach volleyball (Celi has found an appropriate pic, I see!).

Enjoy the weekend. Maybe another reducie soon?

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Wow Leo is on a mission, he's been eating FF elegant medleys all morning and he's still going down.

:lol: :lol: @ the picture Celi!

Our first game of volleyball didn't go so well, we lost! :roll: We play again this afternoon at 2 then again a little later, i'm hoping it won't interfere with Leo's PM shot!
 
I see the waters of the blue lagoon suit you quite well, Leo.

Hope you enjoy your play time in these waters and give your mommy a nice long surf.

Good luck in the second VB game!

Shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Leo is making great progress, terrific reduction since SRT :-D and now he is on a mission alright, negotiating hard for even less. Way to go Leo, just pace yourself so your reductions hold. Tracy good luck with your next vball game and enjoy the rest of the day!
 
Hi Tracy, I hope you`re winning your game right now!! And I'm so glad to see you and Leo are doing so well; thank you again for sharing your information about Pancreatitis with me, it has really helped us immensely! Have a great weekend :razz: - Alexa
 
Leo is doing great since his treatment!!! I know you are so thrilled, Tracy, with his progress!! What a nice cycle today, too!

You have a beach there??? :razz: :razz: :razz: Hope you had lots of fun!
 
Leo says you're at "coastal Saskatuan"... hmmm... don't remember that from Geography! :lol: :lol:

LOVE the v'ball pic celi!

And Leo - Grayson and I continue to follow your progress!!! We're so happy that you're seeing such AWESOME numbers! :mrgreen: ;-) What's the mouse-count from last week?

Tracy - I know you're thrilled as he continues to drop his dose! And DGP too!!! How cool is it to see a drop on MC food? He's gotta be a HAPPY HAPPY boy!!!

Tell him I'll leave the computer on tonight so he can send Grayson a message to tell him how it's done! ;-)
 
FANTASTIC news on Leo's progress! great to hear he's responding so well - and he's probably loving those elegant medleys! have fun with your volleyball tourney! :-D
 
Wow, Leo! Keep it up , big boy! This is fantastic. Yes, what is the mouse count?

I hope you won the v-ball. I just watch it on TV! :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top