Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
This cat is an exercise in frustration. He is not consistently eating pate, or any wet food for that matter, and his numbers show it. Today should have been the day he went lower if he had stayed on his diet and reduction pattern...but we have had only yellow and some pink for 3 days straight now. I am going shopping today, maybe seafood pate flavors will convince him to come back to the pate party. I hate giving him fish flavors all the time, it's not good for him. We were making such good progress too. Also, wondering about the dose; do we stick to 5.5? OR if he doesn't see any blue or green by the time 7 days is over, go back up to 6units??
Thanks in advance.
Previous thread (missed yesterday, sorry): https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-6-jack-292-amps-226-5hrsam.268060/#post-2997187
Thanks in advance.
Previous thread (missed yesterday, sorry): https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-6-jack-292-amps-226-5hrsam.268060/#post-2997187
With SLGS you hold after a reduction 7 days. If no green back up.