9/8 Hoot PMPS 297, +2/265, +4/220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
9/7 Condo

9/7 Recap:
AMPS - 197
+2.5 - 175
+5.5 - 175
+9 - 223
PMPS - 247
+2 - 181
+5.5 - 93
+6 - 83
+6.5 - 103

Good Morning LL ~O)

Hoot had another midnight dip last night in the Lagoon :mrgreen: His numbers are improving but still think they could be better so I raised his dose again. We'll see what happens. He is feeling good this morning and chasing his Momma around :lol: I brought their circle thingy with the ball in it back out and they have been loving it again. They get bored with their toys so I put them away for awhile then bring them out like they are new :lol: :lol: Works everytime ;-) Silly kitties :lol:
Sending loving healing strength ♥Vines♥ to Jill and Barb this morning and all the other kitties and beans who need them :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Thanks for the visits yesterday :-D
Have a Funday Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105

Ooh, "new" toys! Have you tried the wonderful toilet paper rings yet? That seems to be the hot toy of the moment.
I can't help but envy Hoot's nice numbers. I hope the increase makes them even better!
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105

It sounds like Hoot is . . . having a hoot today! Maybe another swim in :mrgreen: tonight? Good strategy with the toy exchange! Have a great day, Pam!
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105

Picknickchick said:
Ooh, "new" toys! Have you tried the wonderful toilet paper rings yet? That seems to be the hot toy of the moment.
I can't help but envy Hoot's nice numbers. I hope the increase makes them even better!

I have and they are now all over the house :lol:
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105

Amy & Papaya said:
It sounds like Hoot is . . . having a hoot today! Maybe another swim in :mrgreen: tonight? Good strategy with the toy exchange! Have a great day, Pam!

Yeah, ya gotta keep em entertained :lol: I aslo forgot how much noise that one makes in the middle of the night :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105, +7/76, +8/57

Hi Pam. Hoot is looking real good. Hope he works the dosecrease and gets his numbers where you want them.

Thank you for your visit yesterday. Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105, +6/76, +7/57, +8/62

Nice greens for Hoot today. Good luck with the increase. That's so funny on the "new" toys, but so true.
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105, +6/76, +7/57, +8/62

Oh Hoot! There was no need to bounce into the yellows. You look so handsome in your blues and greens...stay there. :mrgreen: Glad the kitties are enjoying their new old toys!!!!! :-D
 
Re: 9/8 Hoot AMPS 285, +3/217, +5/105, +6/76, +7/57, +8/62

Hi Pam,
Hoot is looking great!!!
Good luck with the increase!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top