Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
9/7 Condo
9/7 Recap:
AMPS - 197
+2.5 - 175
+5.5 - 175
+9 - 223
PMPS - 247
+2 - 181
+5.5 - 93
+6 - 83
+6.5 - 103
Good Morning LL
Hoot had another midnight dip last night in the Lagoon :mrgreen: His numbers are improving but still think they could be better so I raised his dose again. We'll see what happens. He is feeling good this morning and chasing his Momma around :lol: I brought their circle thingy with the ball in it back out and they have been loving it again. They get bored with their toys so I put them away for awhile then bring them out like they are new :lol: :lol: Works everytime ;-) Silly kitties :lol:
Sending loving healing strength ♥Vines♥ to Jill and Barb this morning and all the other kitties and beans who need them :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Have a Funday Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
9/7 Recap:
AMPS - 197
+2.5 - 175
+5.5 - 175
+9 - 223
PMPS - 247
+2 - 181
+5.5 - 93
+6 - 83
+6.5 - 103
Good Morning LL
Hoot had another midnight dip last night in the Lagoon :mrgreen: His numbers are improving but still think they could be better so I raised his dose again. We'll see what happens. He is feeling good this morning and chasing his Momma around :lol: I brought their circle thingy with the ball in it back out and they have been loving it again. They get bored with their toys so I put them away for awhile then bring them out like they are new :lol: :lol: Works everytime ;-) Silly kitties :lol:
Sending loving healing strength ♥Vines♥ to Jill and Barb this morning and all the other kitties and beans who need them :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Have a Funday Sunday LL :YMPEACE: