9-8 Gus PMPS 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
Nice morning, rain finally stopped. Gus more interactive once his numbers went down. Good sign. Enjoy the day everybody.
 
Re: 9-8 Gus AMPS 232 +5=82

Nice +5 there Gus, but slow down a little. You don't like bouncing back up do you?? confused_cat
 
This dose seems to suit Gus very well. It's a full 5U drop from just a few weeks ago. I've been reading some of Libby's posts on acro and also some archived posts. I'm happy for Gus that something happened to allow a big decrease in his dose. I know his need for insulin could increase at any time, so I'll just enjoy this while it lasts.
 
Congrat Bev on his big decrease and his great numbers. It's because of you and how much you work at it. He is one lucky boy!!
 
Look how good Gus did today!!! Green & All!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
He is doing much better because he has a devoted bean helping him--Give yourself a pat on the back for a great job too!!!--Hope tomorrow is even better--Sometimes with FD, you decrease for one reason or another & it just kind of works!! Hugs from US--Ni NI!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top