9/8 Danny AMPS 412, +5 404, +8.5 371, PMPS 397, +3.5 209

Holly and Danny

Member Since 2022
Hey everyone, this is my first time posting in this group. I'm not sure what all information you guys need from me in this post. I posted elsewhere last night asking for guidance and they directed me here. (See Previous Thread ) Here is my introduction post ...hopefully both of these can give some context to where we're at.
 
Welcome to LLB. Since you are following SLGS you will hold at 1.0 for 5-7 consecutive days. Today is day one.
 
If less than 200, STALL and DON’T FEED. Post to let us know you need dosing advice. Then get another bg 20-30 minutes after the first one. Also it helps to post it as PMBG or AMBG so we know you haven’t yet shot. It’s important to not feed so the second test isn’t food influenced.
 
Ok thank you, I will keep that in mind. Should I mention needing dosing advice in the title or just in the thread itself? Sorry for all the questions, I'm neurodivergent and get incredibly overwhelmed trying to navigate all the information on this website, but I want to do things the "right way."
 
Ok thank you, I will keep that in mind. Should I mention needing dosing advice in the title or just in the thread itself? Sorry for all the questions, I'm neurodivergent and get incredibly overwhelmed trying to navigate all the information on this website, but I want to do things the "right way."

Please put advice needed in the subject bar. Lots of us scan to see if anyone needs help but don’t necessarily read the threads.

You are doing great. The only dumb question is the one not asked ask. It is overwhelming and also not like math with just one answer. You will sometimes see those of us giving our opinions do not always agree. Also you will see every cat is different is used a lot. As you going data all will become clearer.
 
Back
Top