Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-85-1-108-10-158-pmps-162-2-212-4-194.281328/
Checkers is on vacation, he is on his way to Kelowna right now. I reduced his insulin dose to 0.5u this morning. I gave him Cerena to help with his car sickness.
Probably won't be posting much while he is with my sister in law.
Checkers is on vacation, he is on his way to Kelowna right now. I reduced his insulin dose to 0.5u this morning. I gave him Cerena to help with his car sickness.
Probably won't be posting much while he is with my sister in law.
