carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 8, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-7-cali-amps-229-6-264-pmps-215.268087/ 9/8 Cali amps [128] 4TBSP 4%
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-7-cali-amps-229-6-264-pmps-215.268087/ 9/8 Cali amps [128] 4TBSP 4%
carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 8, 2022 #4 +5.25 [150] 1Tbsp LC Holding flat, same ear, other side no heat needed
carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 9, 2022 #5 @Bandit's Mom Should I give CAli a token dose 0.5U? or count as PFS and skip tonight? We missed PMPS tonight with a trip to emergency room [DH hand accident]. Just returned and tested @ +6.75 [281] 2tbsp 4%
@Bandit's Mom Should I give CAli a token dose 0.5U? or count as PFS and skip tonight? We missed PMPS tonight with a trip to emergency room [DH hand accident]. Just returned and tested @ +6.75 [281] 2tbsp 4%
carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 9, 2022 #6 Decided to skip tonight, take the hit and rebuild the depot. Thanks See you at AMPS