9/8 Cali amps 128, +3 150, +5.25 150, PM+6.75 281

@Bandit's Mom Should I give CAli a token dose 0.5U? or count as PFS and skip tonight?
We missed PMPS tonight with a trip to emergency room [DH hand accident].
Just returned and tested @ +6.75 [281] 2tbsp 4%
 
Back
Top