9/8 Bingley AMPS 334, +2 325, +6 276, +8 309, +10 312, PMPS 245

Pretty flat, not bad. It just takes time to work up to a good dose. Depending on what kind of nadirs you see the next few days, you'll hold this dose for a total of about 8 cycles before considering an increase.

Also, don't feel you need to test so often, I know you were a little concerned about turning him off to the whole thing. His typical onset seems to be about +3, so I would start with a +3 each cycle. If that's higher (outside the 15-20% meter variance), let him have a break. If it's pretty flat, maybe grab a +6-ish just to check. But if it shows a drop (like yesterday, 9/7 AM cycle) you probably don't want to wait too long between tests, maybe 2 hours. A bigger drop means a sooner check.
 
Back
Top