9/8 AMPS 156 PMPS 128

Since you are feeding some dry food you would follow our SLGS method. A decrease was earned by dropping under 90 but not taken. The new dose should be 0.10. Did you recheck that 83 in case it was a bad strip? I also suggest you do a 12 hour curve the next time you are home all sat testing every 2 hours for 12 hours. Since you continued with .25 I think I would wait for the next drop under 90 if you can get some mid cycle tests.
 
Since you are feeding some dry food you would follow our SLGS method. A decrease was earned by dropping under 90 but not taken. The new dose should be 0.10. Did you recheck that 83 in case it was a bad strip? I also suggest you do a 12 hour curve the next time you are home all sat testing every 2 hours for 12 hours. Since you continued with .25 I think I would wait for the next drop under 90 if you can get some mid cycle tests.
Thank you for your response! Have to admit I didn’t understand when they earn decrease…stating obvious. I didn’t dbl ck the 83, will do next time. Didn’t consider bad strip. I’ll do curve this weekend.
 
Back
Top