jennifer & korbel (GA)
Member Since 2010
yeterday
Hi everyone
I'm still doing a meter compare so there are 2 curves for each day
Here we are today:
amps 245(205) accucheck (kroger) 1 unit-3oz canned wellness
+12 166(134) 3 oz canned wellness-no insulin yet
+12.5 179(171)
PMPS 189(167) 0.75units
+1 183(145)
+2 190(161)
SO, my idea is to either skip the shot or just give a 0.5 instead of a whole 1.
ANy thoughts?
Hi everyone
I'm still doing a meter compare so there are 2 curves for each day
Here we are today:
amps 245(205) accucheck (kroger) 1 unit-3oz canned wellness
+12 166(134) 3 oz canned wellness-no insulin yet
+12.5 179(171)
PMPS 189(167) 0.75units
+1 183(145)
+2 190(161)
SO, my idea is to either skip the shot or just give a 0.5 instead of a whole 1.
ANy thoughts?
Home for lunch around 11:00, home from work around 4:45-walk dog that didn't get am excercise, feed all criters/insulin 5:30-feed self 6pm, bed 8-9pm.