9/7 Yahtzee AMPS 285 +4 296, +7 183 PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Yahtzee

Member Since 2012
9/5 Condo

Hello everyone!

We're on day 5 since switching back to BID. The first four days I lowered the dose to 0.4 unit rather than the 0.5 he was getting SID. That didn't seem to do much justice for Yahtzee's numbers so I increased to 0.5 unit yesterday evening. Hopefully he will adjust well to the minor dose change and won't be so bouncy.

Otherwise, all is well here for Yahtzee and his civie friend Tango. Two moths made their way into the house last night and the two cats had a blast chasing them around!! I'm pretty sure they shared the "snack" evenly, one for each :lol: Moths... high protein and low carb right?!!
 
Hope the dosecrease gets some action. Slide on down a bit there , Yahtzee!

Moths are great entertainment. And they can't hurt anyone!
I would just consider them a good source of fiber, after all they eat my favorite wool rug. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top