9/7 Whitey PMPS 113 - finally coming back down!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
We've been cruising along in the 200s lately. I finally decided to nudge his dose up this morning to just a little over 1 unit and his numbers are looking better. Of course we've had some missed shots and changes in times for the shots recently along with this non stop high 90's-low 100's weather which is causing him to lay around all day without much activity so there are a few factors going on.
 
Ryan

I think I'd be increasing his doses by .25u until he's getting into better numbers and then you can fine tune his dose. He doesn't seem to be overly affected by the skipped shots so that's good! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top