9/7 - Wally, Lantus/TR - AMPS=215! +2=370, +4=377, +6=426, +8=506, +10=469, PMPS=519, +2=402

It'll take a while for his body to get used to those lovely greens he did yesterday. In the meantime, do something for you today!
 
Back
Top