9/7 Tommy AMPS 96, 102@+8, PMPS 116

I wouldn't be considering an increase. With that 85 on am cycle of September 5th, you actually should be at 0.5u now. Since you are following SLGS, anytime you get a BG under 90 you would reduce the dose by 0.25u immediately. It may have been mentioned before, but even a spot check before bed is a good idea, since many kitties like to go lower at night, and right now you are missing half the picture.
 
Stayed with 0.75 u for another day. seems as BG is better controlled with this dose at the moment. no midcycle though. Buddy was not cooperating at all
 
Back
Top