Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
9/6 condo
AMPS - 403
+2 - 411
+6 - 256
PMPS - 477
+2 - 410
Tonight I decided to increase from 5u to a fat 5U(that's what just above the 5U mark means, right? It wasn't quite 5.25, but wasn't 5 either)because I'm really not liking her pre-shot numbers, or how her nadir has been kind of high. I think she might be breaking from that bounce, but I thought that maybe adding just a tiny bit would help her along, but it didn't sit well with me to increase a fully .25. I'm not sure if it'll do much, but I'm still going to monitor her well. Tomorrow is a curve day.
AMPS - 403
+2 - 411
+6 - 256
PMPS - 477
+2 - 410
Tonight I decided to increase from 5u to a fat 5U(that's what just above the 5U mark means, right? It wasn't quite 5.25, but wasn't 5 either)because I'm really not liking her pre-shot numbers, or how her nadir has been kind of high. I think she might be breaking from that bounce, but I thought that maybe adding just a tiny bit would help her along, but it didn't sit well with me to increase a fully .25. I'm not sure if it'll do much, but I'm still going to monitor her well. Tomorrow is a curve day.