9/7 Tiggy PMPS 229 +2 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo

Since he was under 40 I fed him a bit and measured at 0.5 and he was unchanged. So I gave him a little more food and am still stalling. Looks like a keep watching kind of day.Wonder how long he can hold the green today!
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 - stalling

Tell me about it! I am getting used to Tiggys fun drops now. I am an expert.. not!!! Anyway he is up to 43 now. I have to admit though I caved and gave him a bigger meal half an hour ago as he was going nuts. it was either give him breakfast or not do ear pricks as he was getting too wriggly.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 - stalling

Wendy, more ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) for Tiggy's deep :mrgreen: , exciting way to start the day! At what point will you change from stalling (and changing shot time) to skipped? No dosing advice from me of course, just wondering how you are thinking about it.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 - stalling

You did the right thing. You do want to feed those numbers. And, you don' shoot in the 40s. I'd suggest testing every 20 - 30 min. so you catch the numbers as they rise. You may want to think about how far off schedule you can afford to be. If you can't manage your schedule past 2 hours off schedule, it's OK to skip.

Remember, with these numbers, Tiggy gets a dose reduction.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34?? - stalling

Ok wtf? I still haven't shot and I am 8 minutes away from AMBG +2 and he is still dropping? I gave him a pretty decent size LC meal an hour ago. Do I give him HC?
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 ??? - stalling

Decided not to wait on a response. Gave him 1/2tsp HC. Measuring again in 15. No hypo symptoms though.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 ??? - stalling

Hi guys .. oh man, how exciting!! Great job on handling these numbers this morning .. and congrats on the reduction!! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 ??? - stalling

yeah my nerves cant stand it :) . definately time for more ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Think I am going to skip this dose.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 +2.25 49 stall

Good luck with the dose reducie! Be aware that Tiggy might go a bit high on the skipped shot.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 +2.25 49 stall

Makes perfect sense. Can you get a few tests so you have some data to know when Tiggy decides to climb out of the basement?
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 +2.25 49 skip

yep I am measuring to make sure he doesnt drop again. Just went to 50 - and thats at AMBG +2.5

AMBG 38
+0.5 38
+1 43
+2 34 - gave 1/2tsp HC
+2.25 49
+2.5 50
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG38 +0.5 38 +1 43 +2 34 +2.25 49 + 3.5 65 s

+3.5 and he is out of the basement and looks like he is rising:

AMBG 38
+0.5 38
+1 43
+2 34 - gave 1/2tsp HC
+2.25 49
+2.5 50
+3.5 65

We'll see how high without his shot!
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 see below/ skip.

What a long low surf after the skipped shot! Hope Tiggy eases up soon before you have to decide about the next shot.
 
Re: 9/7 Tiggy AMBG 38 +0.5 38 +1 43 + 2 34 see below/ skip.

Think I am going to be ok - 1.5 hours to go before his shot and he's at 124.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top