donaleen and Ozy
Member Since 2013
Hi everybody. We are moving from Tight Regulation to Relaxed Lantis.
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103926&p=1105761#p1105761
Tonight I gave Ozy a token dose because his PMPS was below 150 and he went pretty low last night.
donaleen
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103926&p=1105761#p1105761
Tonight I gave Ozy a token dose because his PMPS was below 150 and he went pretty low last night.
donaleen