9.7 Macho amps 281 pmps 216

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Garciacat, Sep 7, 2021.

  1. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
  2. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Hi Al, Did you get a +2 tonight?
     
  3. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    yes, 202.
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  4. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Wondering if you will see blue if you test him at +4? :cool:
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Al & Clara (and your dad)!

    I have been peeping into Macho's SS every day and he is looking good! :)
     
  6. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    Thank you so much.
    this morning we got pink :| now yellow.
     
  7. Garciacat

    Garciacat Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2021
    Oh i didnt check since i was told that slow protocol only requires am and pm and 2 if possible.
     
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. With SLGS the minimum number of tests is AMPS and PMPS and a curve once a week. But that is for people who cannot test more than that.

    Even with SLGS, we encourage people to get more tests if they can. So if you are awake and can get more tests, why not! :)
     
    Garciacat likes this.

Share This Page