9/7 Bella AMPS 102, +3 97, +5 101,PMPS 101, +2 92, +3 83

Even if you shoot a lower dose, the depot will continue to influence the first part of the cycle. She doesn't seem to be dropping low on this dose. I think the full shot and usual LC should be good. if she starts in the green and you want to be extra-safe, you can always feed a mix of LC and MC with the shot.
 
She went to 69 yesterday. I think I will do that, feed her a mix if she is lower tomorrow morning. I think I can probably come back mid-day, they told us we had a lunch break from 12 to 1:30 if we are not in court. Today I just waited for 3 hours.
Thank you! :bighug:
 
Back
Top