9/6Doogle PMPS 240+2.75 285+4 276+7 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

So had a slight bounce last night and today but NOTHING like it used to be. Got home today before 5pm and Doogle was looking at me through the cat door to the garage like, Oh! Momma is home!!! It was sooooooo cute!
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110

Good looking numbers today.

I love it when Shadow sits in her tower by the window where I can talk to her from outside.

It's good when they want to see us come home. Makes you feel more loved even if you are just the servant.... :-D
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 9.75 38

Ok did not expect him to continue to go down. Just checked him just to see and he is 38! Sooooo, to the HC we go.
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 9.75 38

Just give him a bit of HC and see if he comes up.
It says 38 at +8.75 on your spreadsheet. Is it really +9.75 that he got that 38?
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 9.75 38

I am giving him some HC.....that is 8.75 (6:45 pm Central Time). His nadir is usually around +6 or +7 (which is 4 or 5 pm) but SURPRISE! Restesting in a second. What fun today on my first time home early.......... :lol:
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85

Ack...........I saw what you were talking about. I was typing so fast I hit the 9 instead of 8.,.............stupid me. Tested him at +9.25 and he was 36 so gave a tiny tiny bit of honey, two baby spoons full of HC and we are now at 85. I know the honey wont stay in long and he only licked the gravy so I will check him again in 15.
 
Re: 9/6 Doogle AMPS 216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85

Ok we are now at 133 @ +9.75 so out of the woods. I am sure he will bounce like a pogo stick tonight (which is a first in a long time). So reduction tonight.............YEAH! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 9/6Doogle AMPS216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85+9.75

Both the honey and the gravy are metabolized fairly quickly. Given that it's only been an hour since you fed HC, I'd keep testing to make sure the number don't head back down.
 
Re: 9/6Doogle AMPS216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85+9.75

Just checked him at +10.5 and he is 198..........so all good. :-D
 
Re: 9/6Doogle AMPS216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85+9.75

Whoa, Big D! :mrgreen: Way to get your bean's attention! Maybe he was looking out the cat door thinking, "Oh, Momma is home and she can feed me!"
Liz
 
Re: 9/6Doogle AMPS216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85+9.75

I also think he was getting a little tired of that 2.75 and Momma has been away to much so he wanted mine sole attention.
 
Re: 9/6Doogle AMPS216+2 320+4 216+6 110+ 8.75 38+9.5 85+9.75

Quite a show from Doogle today! He saw you coming and prepared his big dive when he knew you would see it, clever kitty. Glad he came back and up hope he stays up for you. Have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/6Doogle PMPS 240

So PMPS is 240......I think that is pretty good for going down to 38 today. Reduced his dose to 2.5. Would be nice if this dose will do as well as the f2.75 did. Home tomorrow so I will keeping things updated like before. Yeah for off days!!!!
 
Re: 9/6Doogle PMPS 240

Good luck with the reducie! Nice PMPS after that dip. Surf Doogle!
Donna you are doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top