ehsuan
Member Since 2011
Tableau's condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51626&p=555903#p555903
Reduced dose yesterday eve., due to his being in the 30s, and we are back to high numbers. Bummer.
AMPs 454
+ 4 336
Reduced dose yesterday eve., due to his being in the 30s, and we are back to high numbers. Bummer.
AMPs 454
+ 4 336