Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-3-scooter-pmps-85-continue-to-hold-dose.202069/
Good Morning All!
I'm wondering about a reducie for Scooter??? I know he didn't technically drop below 50, but he was awfully close, and with meter variance.........
He hasn't gone this low and stayed low for a while. It makes me think he's asking for one, but I would appreciate a more experienced opinion. Prayers for all kitties in need!


Good Morning All!
I'm wondering about a reducie for Scooter??? I know he didn't technically drop below 50, but he was awfully close, and with meter variance.........



