9/6 Rex PMPS 405 +3 317 +5 170

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Rex get to visit his new vet today. Numbers were a little higher this morning.
Maybe a bounce from last night.

Hope everyone is well. Healthy vines to all that need them.

Rex's 9/5 Condo
 
Re: 9/6 Rex AMPS 321 +1 413 +5.25 195

No news on the new vet?


Rex is going for the rainbow slide today, huh. . .
Rainbow_Slide_emoticon_by_HeadyMcDodd.gif
 
Re: 9/6 Rex PMPS 405 +3 317

HI Liz & Rhiannon,

Well our new vet was happy with Rex's weight improvement, but he should put on a little more.
So I have upped his food. (Rex is happy about that)

With the food increase and desire to make sure he truly earns his reduction.
We are returning to 2 units and wait to see Rex earns his reductions a couple of time over to ensure he is ready for it.
Also want his pancreas to really learn the healthy/good range.

Our new vet is running a U/A and Superchem CBC - I will post results when they come in.

Rex does have 1 tooth that will need to be pulled, very very sad about that. But his little body is really not liking his teeth. I just hate that!!!!

Thank you for checking up on my Rex boy! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top