JoM
Very Active Member
? - 9/5 KARAMELLE AMPS 45/73/64 +1 79 +2 35/112 +3 170 +4 94 +6 131 +9 180 PMPS 131 +1 105 +2 87 +3 92 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Good morning. We made it thru yesterday, off to another adventure. Hopefully this reduced dose will be ok for her.
Good morning. We made it thru yesterday, off to another adventure. Hopefully this reduced dose will be ok for her.