Jack & Mopem'sMom
Very Active Member
Not sure what Mr J did with himself overnight, he was still up in the yellows when I went to bed. 147 was a bit of a surprise this morning, and then the 70----I know the fool ate kibble today so I didn't give him anything extra before I left the house---hoping to get back home in time to get a +5. Guess Jack decided to hang onto 8.5 units for another cycle or two, and is possibly considering a move in the "R" direction.....
Wishing all a safe and peaceful weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-144-3-holding-8-5u.293743/#post-3204370
Wishing all a safe and peaceful weekend!
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-144-3-holding-8-5u.293743/#post-3204370