Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
9/5/24
Amps 259 Libre
What a day we had yesterday. Ivy had a low am cycle for many hours which caused her Libre sensor to fail. (Hate when that happens)

Fed her slightly higher carbs since I went out to dinner last night which probably kept her a little higher. (The carbs plus a bounce). She remained higher in yellow overnight but seems to be dropping already after her insulin.
Should be interesting to see how fast she comes back down. This is day 5 on this increased dose.
Have a great day everyone
Amps 259 Libre
What a day we had yesterday. Ivy had a low am cycle for many hours which caused her Libre sensor to fail. (Hate when that happens)

Fed her slightly higher carbs since I went out to dinner last night which probably kept her a little higher. (The carbs plus a bounce). She remained higher in yellow overnight but seems to be dropping already after her insulin.
Should be interesting to see how fast she comes back down. This is day 5 on this increased dose.
Have a great day everyone





