Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...47-pmps-198-1-215-3-250-increase-dose.281227/
Yesterday was a relatively flat yellow day for Ivy. Today we saw some blue (Libre #s) so far. Pretty flat so far.
She will most likely bounce up from these blues.
I’m holding her dose for now unless anyone sees a reason to change the dose, please advise. (SLGS).
I’m curious how the reduced carbs we are slowly transitioning into her diet will make. (It’s been a few months since she was eating lower carbs).
Have a good day everyone.
Yesterday was a relatively flat yellow day for Ivy. Today we saw some blue (Libre #s) so far. Pretty flat so far.
She will most likely bounce up from these blues.
I’m holding her dose for now unless anyone sees a reason to change the dose, please advise. (SLGS).
I’m curious how the reduced carbs we are slowly transitioning into her diet will make. (It’s been a few months since she was eating lower carbs).
Have a good day everyone.

