JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Sep 5, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-8-109-pmps157-2-131-6-62-7-70-8-114.202237/
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Sep 5, 2018 #4 Every time i decrease dose he gets High bg ? Last edited: Sep 6, 2018