9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 PMPS 128 +2 55 +2.5 38 +3 76 dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday


Good Monday Morning, LL....Hope everyone is enjoying the Labor Day holiday! We are just going hang out here and grill steaks later...yum! ;-)

Zoe is doing well this morning....not a lot of movement in her numbers, but she is purry and very cuddly. cat_pet_icon

Recap:

9/4
AMPS 112 20th cycle at 2.75(f) fed Merrick's BG Beef (1%)
+1 fed 1/2 tsp FF Beef & Chicken (3%)
+2 71
+4 71 fed 1/2 tsp Merrick's BG Turkey (1%) didn't eat much
+6 fed Merricks BG Turkey (1%) mixed with FF Turkey & Giblets (3%) ate much better
+10 100 - hairball 10 minutes after bg check
PMPS 134 21st cycle at 2.75(f) fed FF Turkey & Giblets (3%)
+3 92
+5 85 fed FF Turkey & Giblets (3%)
+9 fed FF Appetizer
+11 fed cooked chicken

9/5
AMPS 119 22nd cycle at 2.75(f) fed Merrick's BG Beef (1%)
+1 fed Merrick's BG Beef (1%)
+3.5 97
+4 fed freeze dried chicken treats
+5 threw-up chicken treats :sad:
+6 fed a little bit of FF appetizer
+8 124 fed Merrick's BG Beef (1%)
PMPS 128 23rd cycle at 2.75(f) fed Merrick's BG beef (1%)
+2 55 fed a tsp Appetizer to get her to finish dinner (about 1/2 tsp left)
+2.5 38 fed spoonful of FF Elegant Medley Turkey (9%) :shock:
+3 76 fed Merrick's BG Beef (1%)


Healing thoughts to Tarragon, Rocket and all kitties and Beans that need them. Peaceful crossing to Chip...and comforting thoughts to JL....
 
Re: 9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 +3.5 97

Hey! Missed you S & Z!! Looking quite amazing today Zoe!! You must have a great bean!
Enjoy your day off! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 +3.5 97

Nice day Zoe! Enjoy your Steak Sherry, sounds yummy! Enjoy the rest of this super-windy day
 
Re: 9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 +3.5 97 +8 124

Zoe's numbers are continuing to look really nice. Glad she is doing so well.

Have a very happy Labor Day Sherry!
 
Re: 9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 PMPS 128 +2 55 +2.5 38 dose?

With a 38, she earned a dose reduction....but how much? Just take the 'fat of or go down to 2.5?

Thanks for your input.....
 
Re: 9/5 Zoe AMPS 119 PMPS 128 +2 55 +2.5 38 dose?

She is at 76 at +3. Came up quickly with the MC food. She let me know she was dropping...lots of meows and anxious stares. :shock:
 
good! nice response to mc. love that she lets you know when she's low.
i think you might be better off shaving the dose for now. making it an even 2.75 unit.
nice catch... congrats on the reduction!
 
mmm we've got burgers waiting to go on the grill, but since you mentioned steak, i'm wishing we'd gone there instead! hope you had a wonderful day - very nice of zoe to let you know she needed you today. cat_pet_icon good girl, zoe!
 
I'm leaning toward a shave and taking the fat off of your dose. I suspect that Jill or Libby will be by so see what they think, as well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top