9/5 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Better number than the last few days. Looks like adding the fat was the right thing to do. Spikes already outside in his porch enjoying the coolness and quiet of the early morning. Have a great Sunday LL.
 
Good morning,Janice!
Glad that Spike is doing much better and respond well on increased dose.
Jake start 5.5f this am too.
What a change in the weather! Cool!
You have a nice Sunday!
 
Why...that is such a low yellow...it almost looks blue to me....I bet Spike will be back in blues again today in no time, right Spike? confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top