9/5 Sparky PMPS 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aly & Sparky

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51552

After seeing such flat and stable green numbers last night with the same starting point 2 preshots in a row I held to my original dose of .5u
 
Re: 9/5 Sparky AMPS 68

looking good! :mrgreen:

from yesterdays thread:

And Jill, you've been at TR before 2007. I just peeked at my old Remission Survey (remember that?), and that was in 2006!
lol! yeah, well... TR with lantus wasn't exactly an accepted practice in the lantus isg back in 2006. i remember being chastised privately for posting preshot numbers of 120. the FDMB has come a long way in learning how to best use lantus and levemir since then!

yes, i do remember your Remission Survey! we have a Master List of lantus and lev kitties.
you may have names of kitties and their beans we can add to the pre-TR OTJ list.
 
PMPS 71 and i shot our regular .5u

I still have all of the raw data from the remission survey. It would be great if it could be used. I meant to integrate it with information and I think Steve was going to post it on the wiki but I ended up having kids and never finding the time to complete it. If anyone wants to see it, PM me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top