kitten68
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-88-pmps-162-2-75-81-3-5-70-4-66-6-90.293717/
stinky number.
but guess bouncing (?).. didn’t get +5 last night to see.. maybe went lower, or just flattened. idk.
this syringe situation is abysmal. gonna try going today..
stinky number.

but guess bouncing (?).. didn’t get +5 last night to see.. maybe went lower, or just flattened. idk.

this syringe situation is abysmal. gonna try going today..


i also stall and check the syringe to make sure the dose is right about 30 times.. i need to trust myself and just do it. and then struggling sometime to find a good spot.. Gonna work on that
.. its hard.