9/5 Oberon PMPS 174, +3 213, +5 169

How's that garage cleaning going? :p:D Brat!

Not too bad, all things considered. We even managed to sneak out to brunch (teen stayed home and tested him); our favorite diner just reopened with new owners after 2 years, and we wanted to check it out. Junked a bunch of old lizard cages, so there's a lot more space in the garage now. Lots of reorganizing and sweeping. The cat, of course, is being a jerk.
 
I'm debating what to do about tonight's dose. Last time I used the "one drop below 50" rule (on 8/21) it didn't hold. I'm tempted to keep the current dose and use the "3 below 50 or 1 below 40" rule. He only briefly dropped below 50 today and I didn't have to really fight to keep him up. Thoughts?
 
This is also only cycle four after the reduction - the larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction, more with higher doses. I expect it won't be long until the third under 50. But it also depends on your ability to monitor. I presume in person school is back?
 
School sort of started last week, but I cancelled my Friday classes because of storm aftermath. I start for real on Tuesday. Tim will still be home most of the time so monitoring won't be an issue. (Sleep, on the other hand...) I'll stick with 5 U for now.
 
Back
Top