9/5 Miss Kitty AMPS 361 +5 116 +9 414 PMPS 422 Dosing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51508&p=554278#p554278

Gotta do a better job of checking her today. No planned activities until this evening. Happy Labor Day!!
 
Re: 9/5 Miss Kitty AMPS 361 +5 116 +9 414 Dosing?

It seems she hits a couple good numbers in the middle of the cycle and then goes up way high. Should I put her back up 0.25 of a unit? She has been on her current dose for I think more than 6 cycles.
 
Re: 9/5 Miss Kitty AMPS 361 +5 116 +9 414 Dosing?

can you maybe get some spot checks today/tonight? There are clues that she might be going lower and bouncing, but it's hard to tell for sure. Another cycle or two should tell us.
 
When a cat is bouncing, you don't want to increase the dose. For now, just hold the dose. Once the bouncing stops, we can evaluate if an increase is needed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top