jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-406-6-393-9-395-pmps-425-3-347-5-268.293710/
AMPS Blue! Yay! Let's see where the day will go. At least he was out of reds/pinks since last night!!
Update: Bouncing or NDW? but slowly but surely moving down the numbers. Seeing any yellow and blue after vacation makes me happy. I am sure more will be on their way as I increase his dose in a few days.
AMPS Blue! Yay! Let's see where the day will go. At least he was out of reds/pinks since last night!!
Update: Bouncing or NDW? but slowly but surely moving down the numbers. Seeing any yellow and blue after vacation makes me happy. I am sure more will be on their way as I increase his dose in a few days.
Last edited: