9/5 Luna - AMPS 397, +3 345, +6 287 - Rocket Cat is back - Increase

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday was a good day. We spent 24 hours in blue before shooting to the moon at the pre-bed test.

We've been due for a dose increase, but I wanted to wait until our guests were gone and things got back to normal. Going to try 1.25u again.

Luna has had strong reactions to 1.25u; usually dropping into lime greens before her typical nadir. I'm hoping that the new feeding schedule of 6-7 small meals before nadir will keep her levels steady and in the good greens. It seemed to have worked with the lower dose (when we weren't bouncing).

We're going to be out of the house at the end of the day Saturday, so might have to adjust for one cycle since we won't be able to watch her closely.
 
Sweet Luna, the Rocket cat :joyful: !
Last time you went from 1u to 1.25 and this time you're going from 1.13 to 1.25 so she might take it better, but make sure to monitor closely in case! Many small meals bf nadir are always good!
Have a great day, Dan and good luck with her increase !
 
Sweet Luna, the Rocket cat :joyful: !
Last time you went from 1u to 1.25 and this time you're going from 1.13 to 1.25 so she might take it better, but make sure to monitor closely in case! Many small meals bf nadir are always good!
Have a great day, Dan and good luck with her increase !
Yeah, hopefully the smaller increase won't be as much of a shock. I'll have a good idea of how this cycle will go after +3 test.
 
Best of luck on this increase - if you test frequently and see that she's sliding down too fast, you can add a dab of MC to her LC food. That seems to work for Miss Fancy Pants Luci - who's always in such a hurry to get to the sharkies...any time there's a 100 point drop or is going down to the lagoon to play - I know her style...and she just loves to put on that diving suit and chase those sharks...

I hope that's helpful...have a great day!
 
Best of luck on this increase - if you test frequently and see that she's sliding down too fast, you can add a dab of MC to her LC food. That seems to work for Miss Fancy Pants Luci - who's always in such a hurry to get to the sharkies...any time there's a 100 point drop or is going down to the lagoon to play - I know her style...and she just loves to put on that diving suit and chase those sharks...

I hope that's helpful...have a great day!
Thanks for the tip. Looks like Luna is taking her time today, which makes me nervous for tonight.
 
Back
Top